How is my data used by this app?
In order to create a pass for your wallet, the app sends the information that you provide securely to a server and deletes the information immediately after the pass is created and sent to you inside the app. We do not keep any of the information that you provide
Do you share/sell my data?
No, your data is not shared or sold and the data is deleted immediately after the resulting pass appears on your device.