How is my data used by this app?
The app takes the selfie that you select or take and sends it securely to our secure server for processing. The results of the processing is sent back to your device. The image/video that you have uploaded and the resulting image/video are then immediately deleted. No information related to face or the selfie is kept on the server after the results are produced and sent to your device.
Do you share/sell my data?
No, your data (including face data) is not shared or sold and the data is deleted immediately after the resulting image appears on your device. Specifically face data is not shared with any third parties.